My top 10 TV shows

Netflix is life and I have spent many hours binge watching “my shows”.

  1. Friends (10 seasons; Netflix)

friends

2. Gilmore Girls (7 seasons; Netflix)

girlmore girls

3. Big Bang Theory (10 seasons; CBS)

big bang theory

4. Shameless (7 seasons; Showtime & Netflix)

shamless

5. How I Met Your Mother (9 seasons; Netflix)

how i met your mother

6. Sons of Anarchy (7 seasons; Netflix)

sons of anarchy

7. 2 Broke Girls (6 seasons; CBS)

2 broke girls

8. The 100 (4 seasons; The CW & Netflix)

the 100

9. Pretty Little Liars (7 seasons; Freeform & Netflix)

pretty little liars

10. Orange Is The New Black (4 seasons; Netflix)

orange is the new black

I think I will always be waiting for a Friends reunion. I love all of these shows and all of them I can/have watched multiple times. A good binge watching session is something I live for.

Thanks for reading as always and I would comments, suggestions, and any new ideas anyone has to offer.

Kels

Leave a Reply

