My top 10 movies

Picking just 10 movies to put at the top of my list was way harder than I thought it would be. But I narrowed it down.

  1. The Breakfast Club (1985)

the-breakfast-club

The day an athlete, a basket base, a princess, a brain, and a criminal spent the say in Saturday detention and learned more about themselves then they ever thought possible.

2. Twister (1996)

twister

Rabbit is good rabbit is wise.

3. Tyler Perry’s Madea Goes to Jail (2009)

madea-goes-to-jail

I praise the lort for all Tyler Perry movies but this one makes me laugh nonstop.

4. Freedom Writers (2007)

freedom writers .jpg

This movie is what inspired me to want to become an inner city teacher. Highly recommended but the book is way better.

5. Mean Girls (2004)

mean-girls

This movie is so fetch and always will be.

6. She’s the man (2006)

shes-the-man

Does he have your number? 1-800- Biotch?

7. Bring it on (2000)

bring it on .jpg

Spirit fingers are a bigggg deal in the cheerleading world.

8. Brides Maids (2011)

bridesmaids

I’m ready to PAAAARRRRTTTYYY.

9. Pitch Perfect (2012)

pitch-perfect

I’m a big fan of horizontal running its aca-awesome.

10.  The Impossible (2013)

the-impossible

Movie of love, family, faith, determination, and doing the impossible. This is a wonderful true story that will have you in tears.

Well there you have it folks my top 10 favorite movies. Thanks for reading!

Kels

Leave a Reply

