I suck at introductions

Come one come all. First I want to start off by saying thank you for visiting my blog. This is my very first blog so bare with me as I try and figure this out.

Hi my name is Kelsey and I am a full time college student working towards my teaching degree. I am currently working as a Paraprofessional with some of the worlds best special needs kids. My boyfriend is one of the best things that’s ever happen to me and I thank God everyday for our relationship. He will be mentioned a lot so prepare yourselves for that.

The point of this blog is to talk about some of the things I am interested in. Some future blog post may include adult colorings, working with special needs, college life, study tips, or even long distance relationships.

My life has a story, and I want to share my story with the world. My life may seem small but to me my life is bigger them I am . The Lord blessed me with the worlds best family, friends, and life. So as the Simple Plan song goes Welcome To My Life. I hope you enjoy reading what I have to say and stay tuned for more to come.

Leave a Reply

